Science Honours Academy

Board 2019-2020

The student board of 2019-2020 consists of the members listed below. For general questions, you can contact us at For more specific questions, please contact the respective board member.

Marnix van Soest
President Read more
Fieke Verhaaf
Secretary Read more
Marieke Janssen
Treasurer Read more
Rebecca de Paus
Education Officer Read more
Renée Hoffenkamp
Corporate Relations Officer Read more