Logo Utrecht University

Science Honours Academy

Committees

All SHA events are organised by students for students. On this page, you can find a list of this year’s committees and their email addresses.


 

Committees
Excursion Committee
science.sha.excursion@uu.nl
Committees
Interdisciplinary Projects Committee
science.sha.projects@uu.nl
Committees
International Trip Committee 2016-2017
science.sha.studytrip@uu.nl
Committees
Masterclass Committee
science.sha.masterclass@uu.nl
Committees
National Trip Committee
science.sha.partners@uu.nl
Committees
Press Committee
science.sha.press@uu.nl
Committees
Receptions Committee
science.sha.receptions@uu.nl
Committees
Room Committee
science.sha.room@uu.nl
Committees
Social Events Committee
science.sha.events@uu.nl
Committees
Symposium Committee
science.sha.symposium@uu.nl