Science Honours Academy

Board 2017-2018

The student board of 2017-2018 consists of the members listed below. For general questions, you can contact us at For more specific questions, please contact the respective board member.

Melissa Blom
Renske Kriesels
Roy Hammer
Vice President & Treasurer
Freek Schoenmakers
Education Officer
Dejvid Veizaj
Corporate Relations Officer